Upper Body + Cardio Workout

Happy FRIDAY!!!
It has finally arrived 🙂

First, let’s talk about yesterday’s lower body workout which was much tougher than I expected!! The single-leg step-ups were really hard!! My hamstrings were tired last night and are a little sore this morning. Good thing today is an upper body day!!

Here’s what I plan to do at the gym this afternoon:
Upper Body Cardio

This is another cardio-weights combination workout. It is split up into four sections which target major upper-body muscles. There are two weight moves and one cardio move per section and I increased the reps from 10 to 15 for most of the moves. This workout should get your upper body burning and make your arms, shoulders, and back sore tomorrow!!

Alright, I am off to take my sweet pup to the vet! Wish me luck!

puppy

Leave a comment

Filed under Dogs, Upper-Body Workout

Leave a Reply

